Jobs

Working in al-Yamamah Group of Companies

We aspire to be the best, through our vision of achieving the interests of everyone from al-Yamama Group partners, employees and workers to ensure the continued success of al Yamama Group of companies today and tomorrow. So we offer you a lot of opportunities to achieve your abilities and pursue personal career progress as a specialist, technician or manager.

 

Our


We work at Al Yamama Group of Companies to motivate employees by enhancing their role in sharing responsibility and their role in the work and appreciating their personal contributions from the success of al-Yamama companies and the entire system. This is why al-Yamamah is proven to be unique in its diversity and motivation capabilities, which is inspired by the interaction of members with the ability to perform tactically and focus on company leadership.

 

Steps to achieve the goal


Al Yamamah Group offers its employees attractive salaries including various allowances and bonuses, among other benefits, the savings program, interest-free personal loans and medical care.

Al Yamamah companies place their employees at the forefront of their health and safety as they provide medical insurance, which includes treatment at reputable hospitals within the Kingdom. This service includes the employee, his family (wife and children) and his parents.

Motivating and developing employees at Al Yamamah Group

We work at Al Yamama Group of Companies to motivate employees by enhancing their role in sharing responsibility and their role in the work and appreciating their personal contributions from the success of al-Yamama companies and the entire system. This is why al-Yamamah is proven to be unique in its diversity and motivation capabilities, which is inspired by the interaction of members with the ability to perform tactically and focus on company leadership.

Our Advantages

  • Basic Salary

  • Transportation Allowance

  • Vacation Allowance

  • Housing Allowance

  • Annual Bonus

If you are an employee of the Yamamah company, you can enjoy many discounts in all available fields, so please enter and follow everything related to the available discounts.

Enjoy Discounts

Saudi Arabia and training

Maintaining high levels of job localization (Saudi Arabia) is one of the most important strategic axes of Al Yamama; Where the company started to implement this rational national policy since 1988, at a rate of 50.4% at the time, and it reached 83.4% in 2000. The company currently occupies a leading position among national companies in the application of Saudi policy, at a rate of 90% in 2019.

Apply for a job

We look at individuals who are eager to be part of building and making a difference for the nation and society in which we live. We want to attract, motivate and develop our talents to engage in society to become distinguished citizens.

Email:  recruitment@yc.com.sa

POWERED BY Target Solutions

وظائف مجموعة اليمامة

العمل في مجموعة شركات اليمامة

نطمح لأن نكون الأفضل، من خلال رؤيتنا في تحقيق مصالح الجميع بداية من شركاء مجموعة اليمامة، الموظفين والعمال لضمان استمرارية نجاح مجموعة شركات اليمامة اليوم وغدَا. لذلك نقدم لكم الكثير من الفرص لتحقيق قدراتكم ومتابعة التقدم الوظيفي الشخصي كأخصائي أو فني أو مدير.

 

هدفنا

نعمل في مجموعة شركات اليمامة على تحفيز العاملين من خلال تعزيز دورهم في المشاركة بالمسؤولية ودورهم في العمل وتقدير إسهاماتهم الشخصية من نجاح شركات اليمامة والمنظومة كاملة. لهذا يتم إثبات أن اليمامة فريدة في قدراتها في التنوع والتحفيز للعمل، والذي يستمد بالارتياح في تفاعل الأعضاء مع بعضهم البعض مع القدرة على الأداء التكتيكي والتركيز تجاه ريادة الشركة

خطوات تحقيق الهدف

تقدم مجموعة شركات اليمامة لموظفيها رواتب مغرية تشمل بدلات ومكافآت مختلفة بالإضافة إلى المميزات الأخرى برنامج الإدخار والحصول على قروض شخصية بدون فوائد والرعاية الطبية.

تضع شركات اليمامة موظفيها في مقدمة أولوياتها وتعتبر صحتهم وسلامتهم أمرًا في غاية الأهمية؛ حيث توفر لهم خدمة التأمين الطبي التي تشمل العلاج لدى مستشفيات ذات سمعة مميزة داخل المملكة. وتشمل هذه الخدمة الموظف وعائلته (الزوجة والاولاد) ووالديه.

تحفيز وتطوير الموظفين لدى مجموعة اليمامة

نعمل في مجموعة شركات اليمامة على تحفيز العاملين من خلال تعزيز دورهم في المشاركة بالمسؤولية ودورهم في العمل وتقدير إسهاماتهم الشخصية من نجاح شركات اليمامة والمنظومة كاملة. لهذا يتم إثبات أن اليمامة فريدة في قدراتها في التنوع والتحفيز للعمل، والذي يستمد بالارتياح في تفاعل الأعضاء مع بعضهم البعض مع القدرة على الأداء التكتيكي والتركيز تجاه ريادة الشركة.

مميزاتنا

  • الراتب الاساسي

  • بدل المواصلات

  • بدل أجازة

  • بدل سكن

  • المكافئه السنويه

اذا كنت موظف لدي شركه الــيــمـــــامـــــة يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد من الخصومات في كل المجالات المتاحه ففط ادخل وتابع كل ما يتعلق بالخصومات المتاحه

الاستمتاع بالخصومات

السعودية والتدريب

تعتبر المحافظة على النسب العالية لتوطين الوظائف (السعودية) أحد أهم المحاور الاستراتيجية الأساسية لشركة اليمامة؛ حيث بدأت الشركة في تطبيق هذه السياسة الوطنية الرشيدة منذ عام 1988م بنسبة بلغت حينها 50.4% ووصلت إلى 83.4% في عام 2000م. وتحتل الشركة حالياً موقعاً ريادياً بين الشركات الوطنية في تطبيق سياسة السعودية بنسبة بلغت 90% في عام 2019م.

التقديم لوظيفة

نحن ننظر إلى الأفراد الذين يتوقون ليكونوا جزء من بناء وإحداث الفرق للأمة والمجتمع الذى نعيش فيه، نحن نريد جذب وتحفيز وتطوير مواهبنا للإنخراط في المجتمع ليصبحوا مواطنين متميزين.

البريد الإكتروني: recruitment@yc.com.sa

برمجة وتصميم Target Solutions